Contact Us

You can contact us by phone or email

Send us a message

This will enable us to deal with your query as quickly as possible. If you have a reference number please quote this in all correspondence.

Reach us by phone or on webchat. We can be contacted anytime between 9am to 5pm.  

Lo-call on 0818 30 30 37. This is a low cost number from all landlines, however some mobile providers may charge a premium rate.

Our local number is 01-702 8100. This may be cheaper or free as part of some mobile providers packages.  

Please check with your provider and the bill payer before dialling.

Reach us by post

All postal correspondence should be directed to:

Residential Tenancies Board,
Po Box 47,
Clonakilty,
County Cork.
An Bord Um Thionontachtai Conaithe,
Bosca Po 47,
Cloich Na Coillte,
Contae Chorcai.

Email us

Tenancy Registration registrations@rtb.ie

Registration Enforcement enforcement@rtb.ie

Student Specific Accommodation ssa@rtb.ie

Dispute Resolution disputes@rtb.ie

Tribunal Queries tribunals@rtb.ie

Determination Order Enforcement enforceorder@rtb.ie

Investigations and Sanctions investigations@rtb.ie

Queries from Media media.queries@rtb.ie 

Research-related queries research@rtb.ie

Data Protection data.protection@rtb.ie

Access Officer accessofficer@rtb.ie

Freedom of Information - Send you request by post to the FOI Officer, FOI Unit, RTB, PO BOX 12323, Dublin 2.

Twitter


Residential Tenancies Board

@RTBinfo

Thank you for visiting the RTB website

The website enables RTB customers to access information and advice via our website, over the phone, or through webchat. A priority for the RTB is to improve access to information on rights and responsibilities, and the services provided by the RTB.

Find Out More →