This site uses cookies

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more...

Board Members

  • Justin O'Brien

    President of the Irish Council of Social Housing
  • Julia Carmichael

    Head of Compliance, IPB Insurance
  • Catriona Walsh

    (Chairperson) Solicitor
  • John FitzGerald

    Property Professional
  • Jimmy Leahy

    Former member of Kilkenny Borough Council/IT technician
  • Mary O'Donovan

    Customer Service Operations, I.T. and General Management
  • Tim Ryan

    PR & Public Affairs Consultant
  • Tricia Sheehy Skeffington

  • Paul White

    Corporate Governance adviser with Governance Ireland Ltd
  • Paddy Gray

    Professor Emeritus of Housing, Ulster University